Reel Reviews

Film Reviews by a Real Person, Not a Critic

Miyazaki Week(s) Wraps Up

I had planned on reviewing Howl’s Moving Castle for Friday, but since it’s been almost a year since I last saw it, I didn’t think it was fair to review it. There’s several parts about the movie that I had forgotten. It’s best if I rent the movie when it comes out on DVD and review it then.

Tommorow’s going to be a fun review. My sarcasm level was on full tilt when I wrote it 😉

February 16, 2006 - Posted by | Miscellaneous

1 Comment »

  1. I’ve been reading your reviews on Miyazaki Week and you have perked my curiosity .I think i will check out Spirited Away first.

    Comment by foo | February 16, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

