Reel Reviews

Film Reviews by a Real Person, Not a Critic

Changing Themes

As you can see, I’m trying out a different WordPress theme. Although I liked the other one better, I noticed that for some reason, it didn’t allow for separate link categories. I wanted a category for movie-related links and another one for just links in general. So I’ll use this one for now.

To be honest, I wish I can customize my theme and not have to stick to the ones provided by WordPress.com. The least I’d like to do is be able to download and install other themes, but I hear that pretty soon we’d be able to use customized themes.

November 25, 2005 - Posted by | Miscellaneous

1 Comment »

  1. Hm… I think I agree with you. 🙂

    WC

    Comment by wildchild | November 27, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

