Reel Reviews

Film Reviews by a Real Person, Not a Critic

Woohoo! New Blog!

So I was one of the lucky few who had been picked for a WordPress.com blog. Well, it’s not like they plucked me out of the blue or anything- I gave them my email address, but I’m still stoked that they had chosen me. Actually they had offered it to me about a month ago, but I hadn’t checked my email in about a week and the offer was only seven days old so I lost my chance the first time.

I’ve decided that this should be a movie review blog. Yeah yeah yeah, everyone and their mother has a movie review blog- but I think that many of them tend to review only the newest releases. I’m planning on also reviewing older movies as well- classics from the 80’s and such.

I’d also like to invite guest reviewers to post a movie review on my blog. The only rule I would have for guest reviewers is: NO SPOILERS!!! I can’t freaking stand them.

Anywho, let’s see how this works out! On with the show!

November 10, 2005 - Posted by | Miscellaneous

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

